2020 Ramp Pass Winner Announcement

Danny Lefebvre is the winner of the 2020 Ramp Pass at Raisin River Marine Ltd.

Congrats to you Danny from all of us at Raisin River Marine Ltd.

This entry was posted in Extended Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>